Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Student Area

Information about how to obtain official transcripts from ERAU: [Link]

Individual Student Course Transfer Agreement

Before an ISCTA can be processed, the student must have successfully completed an application to ERAU.

Aerospace Career Academy Director initiates by submitting letter (below) for interested student upon graduation (or as close to graduation as possible.)


Click the link below to access enrollment applications.

Application should be completed, printed, signed by parent/guardian and given to the Academy Director.

Circle Christian Schools

  • Circle Christian High School

Charlotte County

  • Charlotte High School
  • Port Charlotte High School
  • Lemon Bay High School
  • Charlotte Technical Center

Cook County

  • Lyons Township High School

Palm Beach County

  • Boynton Beach Community High School

St. Johns County

  • St. Augustine High School

St. Lucie County

  • Ft. Pierce Central High School

Winnebago County (Illinois)

  • Jefferson High School